UKEC Edinburgh Centre

i2 Office, Exchange Place 2
5 Semple Street,
Edinburgh, EH3 8BL

+44131 306 0110

edinburgh@ukec.com

UKEC Newcastle Centre

Churchill House,
12 Mosley Street
Newcastle, NE1 1DE

+44191 230 6464

newcastle@ukec.com

UKEC Manchester Centre

1st Floor St James Building,
89 Oxford Street
Manchester, M1 6FQ

+44161 236 0660

manchester@ukec.com

UKEC Liverpool Centre

Office 630, 6th Floor, Horton House,
Exchange Flags, Liverpool
Merseyside, L2 3PF

+44151 244 5668
+44151 244 5573

liverpool@ukec.com

UKEC Birmingham Centre

Office 507,
43 Temple Row,
Birmingham, B2 5LS

+44121 237 6017

birmingham@ukec.com

UKEC Cardiff Centre

1st Floor,
19 Windsor Place,
Cardiff, CF10 3BY

+44292 132 4782

cardiff@ukec.com

UKEC London Centre

Evergreen House, 160 Euston Road,
London, NW1 2DX

+44207 383 2000

london@ukec.com